Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Chamber Concert

Art and Music
This special chamber concert is a cooperation with the artist Lara Faroqhi. The cooperation is based on the shared desire of the RSB-musicians and the artist to make visible and to transform the structure of the musical material. Music should not be isolated or presented as finished product. Rather the process of understanding, the rehearsals  and the work with the material influence the artistic performance. These thoughts manifest in the concert halle in a visual and acoustic dimension.

re_fuge - Reflection and Dialogue
Works by Johann Sebastian Bach, Sofia Gubaidulina, Astor Piazzolla and Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Further Concerts of the RSB at silent green:
9. März 2017

Start: 7.30pm
Tickets: 20 €
Combi-Ticket of 3 Concerts: 45 €
Further information