chamber concert 

13 young musicians from around the world, who undertake a graduate study as scholars at „Orchesterakademie des Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchesters Berlin“, will share the stage and perform together in a chamber concert.  

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy 
String Quintet No. 2 in B Flat Major, op.87

Erwin Schulhoff
Concertino for flute, viola & double-bass

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
String Trio in B Flat Major for 2 violins & double-bass, KV 266

Erich Wolfgang Korngold
String Sextet in D Major, op.10