CANCELLED - Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Chamber Concert

Chamber concert III

Kosmos Schnittke

Lasso, Stabat mater - bearbeitet für Streichquartett
Schostakowitsch, Streichquartett Nr. 8 c-Moll op. 110
Beethoven, Große Fuge für Streichquartett B-Dur op. 133
Schnittke, Streichquartett Nr. 3


Ania Bara, Violin
Juliane Färber, Violin
Alejandro Regueira Caumel, Viola
Peter Albrecht, Violoncello

Note on attending the event

For your protection and ours, we currently recommend that you continue to wear a mask during your visit and that you test yourself in advance if. If you feel ill, we kindly ask you to stay at home.